Find a Fellow

Kenyetta Haywood, J.D., CAE, SPHR,

Class of 1985

Quality Assurance Division

School District of Palm Beach County

Donna Kitchen,

Class of 1985


Health Initiatives

Robert Manning,

Class of 1985

Chairman of Board

Electric City Corporation

Virginia Martinez,

Class of 1985

Kari Moe,

Class of 1985

Chief of Staff

Congressmen Keith Ellison

Carmen Rivera-Martinez,

Class of 1985

Assistant Secretary

Department of Education

Ricardo Rodriguez,

Class of 1985

Vice President Sales & Marketing


John Rogers, Jr.,

Class of 1985

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, and Chief Investment Officer

Ariel Investments LLC

Honey Skinner,

Class of 1985


Sidley Austin Brown & Wood LLP

Judith Stephens,

Class of 1985


BOARDSKIL Development Consultants

D. Taylor-Weiss,

Class of 1985


Church of Saints Peter & John Episcopal Church

David Vitale,

Class of 1985

Board President

Chicago Public Schools

Almarie Wagner,

Class of 1985

Consultant to non-profits

J and A Wagner and Associates

Maria Whelan,

Class of 1985


Illinois Action for Children

Jenny Choi,

Class of

Program Officer

McCormick Foundation

to the 

The Fellow Program creates lifelong partnerships and develops community awareness among leaders in the Chicago metropolitan area.

Learn More

Contact Us

Leadership Greater Chicago
111 East Wacker Drive
Suite 1220
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 565-0300

About Us

Leadership Greater Chicago is the region’s premier convener, connector and mobilizer of bold leaders, building capacity across the private, nonprofit and public sectors to affect transformative civic impact in Greater Chicago.